Warner Music

Green Day Dookie (30th Anniversary Baby Blue LP)


Green Day Dookie (30th Anniversary Baby Blue LP)

 Release Date: 29th September 2023


 Green Day’s third studio album Dookie was released in February 1994, and has since sold over 15 million copies worldwide, including 10 million in the US (RIAA Diamond certified). The album is an iconic punk-rock-pop masterpiece and one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s. It spawned five hit singles that are still hugely popular songs: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”.

This LP features the original album pressed on baby blue vinyl.


  1. Having a Blast 
  2. Chump 
  3. Longview 
  4. Welcome to Paradise 
  5. Pulling Teeth 
  6. Basket Case
  7. She 
  8. Sassafras Roots 
  9. When I Come Around
  10. Coming Clean
  11. Emenius Sleepus 
  12. In the End 
  13. O.D. 
  14. All By Myself

You may also like

Recently viewed