GOLDIE Timeless 3LP Gold Vinyl

GOLDIE Timeless 3LP Gold Vinyl

  • £39.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

RELEASE DATE 16 04 2021


This 25th anniversary edition of pioneering producer and DJ Goldie's seminal Timeless album has been remastered and expanded with rarities and new remixes.

A complex debut album, Timeless founded a new chapter in the history of the electronic genre, originally reaching #7 in the charts. Celebrated for its unique blend of sublime strings, beautiful atmospheres and sophisticated vocals, Timeless was an ambitious project at the time; Goldie's production fashioned the edgy rhythms and bass of jungle into a newly futuristic model now globally admired as drum & bass.

The 25-year edition has been remastered with Goldie overseeing the process himself and feature rarities and remixes unearthed from Goldie's personal archive.


LP 1:
1. Inner City Life
2. Pressure
3. Jah
4. Saint Angel
5. State of Mind
6. This is a Bad

LP 2:
1. Sea of Tears
2. Jah the Seventh Seal
3. A Sense of Rage (Sensual VIP Mix)
4. Still Life
5. Angel

LP 3:
1. Adrift
2. Kemistry
3. You & Me
4. Sensual
5. Kemistry