George Strait - Cowboys And Dreamers 2LP


George Strait    - Cowboys And Dreamers 2LP

Released 6th September 2024

George Strait is the unambiguous King of Country Music, having sold more than 105 million albums and counting while earning more than 60 major entertainment industry awards as well as countless nominations and becoming the only act in history to have a Top 10 hit every year for over three decades.

With 33 different Platinum or multi-Platinum albums, he’s earned the third-most certifications of any artist in any genre, following only The Beatles and Elvis Presley, and with a total of 60, Strait has more No. 1 songs than any other artist in history.

The follow-up to Honky Tonk Time Machine, Strait’s 27th No. 1 Billboard Country album, Cowboys And Dreamers will feature 13 new songs, including “Honky Tonk Hall Of Fame” featuring Chris Stapleton, which the pair debuted during the sold-out show at Lucas Oil Stadium on May 4th, and his own rendition of Waylon Jennings’ “Waymore’s Blues”.

The Texas troubadour will release his 31st career studio album Cowboys And Dreamers on Sept. 6.

1. Three Drinks Behind
2. Cowboys and Dreamers
3. To The Moon
4. MIA Down in MIA
5. Wish I Could Stay
6. Calling From The Car
7. People Get Hurt Sometimes
8. Honky Tonk Hall of Fame
9. The Little Things
10. The Book
11. Rent
12. Waymore’s Blues
13. The Journey of Your Life

You may also like

Recently viewed