FOXYGEN Hang LP Blue Vinyl

FOXYGEN Hang LP Blue Vinyl

  • £9.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save £10
Tax included.

Hang is the third studio album from Foxygen, the Big Bang brought about by the meeting of two combusting minds; Sam France and Jonathan Rado.

Their most ambitious opus to date, the new record features a 40-plus piece symphony orchestra on every track, as well as contributions from Steven Drozd of The Flaming Lips and Brian and Michael D'Addario of The Lemon Twigs.

- LP


1. Follow the Leader
2. Avalon
3. Mrs. Adams
4. America
5. On Lankershim
6. Upon a Hill
7. Trauma
8. Rise Up