ERASURE - Day-Glo (Based on a True Story) LP Fluro Green Vinyl LIMITED


ERASURE - Day-Glo (Based on a True Story)

Released 12th August 2022

Erasure presents their new album Day-Glo (Based On A True Story) on vinyl and CD. An unexpected album, featuring 10 brand new songs, each track created using elements from The Neon universe. Familiar but unexpected, the songs bear little resemblance to the original album, although echoes of The Neon can be heard from time to time. The album is an alternative look at Vince and Andy’s world, and marks the closure of this chapter of The Neon. Available on CD and Fluro Green Vinyl.

A1 Based on a True Story
A2 Bop Beat
A3 Pin-Prick
A4 The Conman
A5 Now

B1 Inside Out
B2 Harbour of My Heart
B3 3 Strikes and You're Out
B4 The Shape of Things
B5 The End

You may also like

Recently viewed