ELTON JOHN Jewel Box - Deep Cuts  4LP SET

ELTON JOHN Jewel Box - Deep Cuts 4LP SET

  • £69.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Deep Cuts 4LP Vinyl


Curated by Elton himself and taken from the ‘Jewel Box’ 8-CD box set, this 4LP gatefold black vinyl album takes a trip through a glittering career encompassing hidden gems and overlooked classics from a staggering body of work.

LP1 - Side A

  1. Monkey Suit Elton John and Leon Russell
  2. Where To Now St. Peter ?
  3. Mellow
  4. The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34)

1LP - Side B

  1. Chameleon
  2. Gone to Shiloh (Elton John and Leon Russell)
  3. We All Fall In Love Sometimes
  4. Too Low For Zero

LP2 - Side A

  1. The Power with Little Richard
  2. All That I’m Allowed
  3. The Bridge
  4. The New Fever Waltz

LP2 - Side B

  1. Stones Throw From Hurtin’
  2. The North
  3. Hoop Of Fire
  4. Boogie Pilgrim

LP3 - Side A

  1. Ticking
  2. Crystal
  3. All Quiet On The Western Front

LP3 - Side B

  1. Tell Me When The Whistle Blows
  2. Freaks In Love
  3. Never Too Old Elton John and Leon Russell
  4. The Emperor’s New Clothes

LP4 - Side A

  1. House
  2. (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket
  3. Understanding Women
  4. Shoot Down The Moon

LP4 - Side B

  1. Have Mercy On The Criminal
  2. Blues For Baby And Me
  3. My Quicksand
  4. Street Kids