Duran Duran - Pop Trash - 2LP Set


Duran Duran - Pop Trash - 2LP Set

Released: December 1st 2023

Pop Trash was the 10th studio album by Duran Duran. It was originally released on June 19, 2000 and has been out of print since it’s initial release. Pop Trash was the band's last album to feature the trio of Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo. The album artwork, created by Andrew Day, features a rhinestone-encrusted car that belonged to Liberace.

You may also like

Recently viewed