DURAN DURAN Duran Duran  2LP White Vinyl

DURAN DURAN Duran Duran 2LP White Vinyl

  • £22.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released 10th October 2020 for National Album Day 80's Special


Originally released in 1981, this is the self-titled debut album from new-wave, synth-pop outfit, Duran Duran. The album, pressed here on white vinyl, features iconic tracks such as “Girls on Film” and “Careless Memories”. The album is certified platinum in the UK, US, New Zealand and 2x platinum in Canada.

  • 1.Girls on Film
  • 2.Planet Earth
  • 3.Anyone Out There
  • 4.To the Share
  • 5.Careless Memories
  • 6.Night Boat
  • 7.Sound of Thunder
  • 8.Friends of Mine
  • 9.Tel Aviv
  • 10.Planet Earth (Night Version) [2010 Remaster]
  • 11.Girls on Film (Night Mix) [Extended Version]
  • 12.Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remaster]
  • 13.Girls on Film (Night Mix)