DIO The Last In Line LP

DIO The Last In Line LP

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


'Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.
UMC are proud to announce that all the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for Vinyl by Andy Pearce they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.

For the first time Lock Up the Wolves and Strange Engines are presented in double vinyl formats to improve the quality of the sound.


The follow up to Holy Diver, Last in Line was released in 1984 was the bands highest charting album and featured classic such as We Rock and The Last in Line.
1. We Rock
2. The Last in Line
3. Breathless
4. I Speed at Night
5. One Night in The City
1. Evil Eyes
2. Mystery
3. Eat Your Heart Out
4. Egypt (The Chains Are On)