DIO Master Of The Moon LP Lenticular Sleeve

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save £10
Tax included.

Ronnie James Dio's sinister howl and wicked songcraft bewitched hard rock fans in the '70s and '80s during his memorable stints with Elf, Rainbow, and Black Sabbath. After two albums with Sabbath, Ronnie left in 1982 and formed Dio with fellow band mate Vinny Appice on drums. The group's platinum-selling debut, Holy Diver arrived in 1983 and is now revered as a heavy metal masterpiece. Dio released nine more acclaimed albums over the next two decades. BMG offers up remastered 180g vinyl LP reissues of Dio's last four albums, Angry Machines (1996), Magica (2000), Killing The Dragon (2002), and Master Of The Moon (2004), which sold a quarter of a million copies in the US alone and have been out of print and unavailable for nearly five years. A collection of 10 scorching tracks that marked a return to form for the vocal technician, Master Of The Moon was the final studio effort under the Dio band name and featured a line-up of Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Craig Goldy (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Simon Wright (drums).

  1. One More For The Road
  2. Master Of The Moon
  3. The End Of The World
  4. Shivers
  5. The Man Who Would Be King
  6. The Eyes
  7. Living The Lie
  8. I Am
  9. Death By Love
  10. In Dreams