DIO Dream Evil LP

DIO Dream Evil LP

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.
UMC are proud to announce that all the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for Vinyl by Andy Pearce they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.

For the first time Lock Up the Wolves and Strange Engines are presented in double vinyl formats to improve the quality of the sound.


The bands fourth studio album was released in 1987 and was the last one to feature a number of the band’s mainstay musicians (Appice, Bain, Schnell)  the album went top ten in the UK and features the single I Could Have Been a Dreamer.

1. Night People
2. Dream Evil
3. Sunset Superman
4. All the Fools Sailed Away

1. Naked in The Rain
2. Overlove
3. I Could Have Been A Dreamer
4. Faces in The Window
5. When A Woman Cries