DEF LEPPARD Diamond Star Halos 2LP CLEAR VINYL Indie Exclusive



Diamond Star Halos is the brand new album from Def Leppard, their first since their chart topping self-titled Def Leppard record in 2015. Written by the band over the past two years it features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles “Kick” and “Fire It Up”, with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on “This Guitar” and “Lifeless”.  The album title references T. Rex’s “Bang a Gong (Get It On)” with nods to T.Rex, David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album, which mixes the sound of their classic spirit with modern fire.  The limited edition 2LP clear vinyl is exclusive to Indie retailers and D2C, featuring a full colour cover and packaged in a gatefold sleeve.


2LP Vinyl

Side 1

  1. Take What You Want
  2. Kick
  3. Fire It Up
  4. This Guitar (featuring Alison Krauss)

Side 2

  1. SOS Emergency
  2. Liquid Dust
  3. U Rok Mi
  4. Goodbye For Good

Side 3

  1. All We Need
  2. Open Your Eyes
  3. Gimme A Kiss
  4. Angels

Side 4

  1. Lifeless (featuring Alison Krauss)
  2. Unbreakable
  3. From Here To Eternity

You may also like

Recently viewed