DAVID BOWIE Legacy (Best Of) 2LP SET

DAVID BOWIE Legacy (Best Of) 2LP SET

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

New Career-Spanning Retrospective Collecting Bowie's Finest Singles from 1969's "Space Oddity" Through to Final Single "Lazarus" Plus Previously Unreleased 2016 Remix of "Life On Mars?" by Original Producer Ken Scott

David Bowie Legacy collects together some of the late great music legend's finest singles from his first hit, 1969's "Space Oddity" through to final single "Lazarus" plus a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 single "Life On Mars?' mixed by its original producer Ken ScottIn over 50 years from his very first recordings right through to his last album BlackstarDavid Bowie was at the vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a constant influence on generations of writers, artists and designers. He was, and remains to be, a unique presence in contemporary culture. David Bowie left a legacy of inspiration in every discipline from art to fashion to acting and beyond but it is for the groundbreaking music that he will mostly be remembered. Legacy is an introduction to a whole world of music that is just waiting to be rediscovered by a whole new generation.


  1. Let's Dance (single version)
  2. Ashes To Ashes (single version)
  3. Under Pressure – Queen & David Bowie
  4. Life On Mars? (2016 mix)
  5. Changes
  6. Oh! You Pretty Things
  7. Space Oddity
  8. Starman (original single mix)
  9. Ziggy Stardust
  10. The Jean Genie (original single mix)


  1. Rebel Rebel
  2. Young Americans (Original Single Edit)
  3. Golden Years (single version)
  4. Modern Love (single version)
  5. China Girl (single version)
  6. Fame
  7. Sound And Vision
  8. Heroes (single version)
  9. Where Are We Now?
  10. Lazarus (radio edit)