Cults Static RSD Essential Sky Blue LP


Cults ‘Static’ RSD Essential sky blue lp

Release Date 27th October 2023

First time on colour vinyl with 3 never-heard before bonus tracks! Static is the follow-up to Cults' critically adorned 2010 self-titled, debut release. Written and recorded over the course of 2012 in the band's home base of New York City, Static is produced by Cults with support from Shane Stoneback (Sleigh Bells, Vampire Weekend) and Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Washed Out). The album is comprised of 11 tracks including lead single "I Can Hardly Make You Mine", "High Road" and the platinum-certified crowd favourite "Always Forever,” which is currently the band’s most popular track. In celebration of the 10th anniversary, the Static reissue will feature never-heard bonus tracks on a sky blue color vinyl.

Side A
1. I Know
2. I Can Hardly Make You Mine
3. Always Forever
4. High Road
5. Were Before
6. So Far
7. Keep Your Head Up
Side B
1. TV Dream
2. We've Got It
3. Shine A Light
4. No Hope
5. Barry (Bonus Track)
6. Hurting (Bonus Track)
7. Always Forever - Demo (Bonus Track)

You may also like

Recently viewed