CREEPER Sex, Death & The Infinite Void LP Limited Purple Vinyl

CREEPER Sex, Death & The Infinite Void LP Limited Purple Vinyl

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

release date - july 31st

Creeper – Sex Death and The Infinite Void. Released via Roadrunner Records. Available on Ltd Edition Purple Vinyl LP ( alternative sleeve) , Purple Vinyl LP 


“They’ve returned from the grave, and this resurrected version is better than ever.” – Kerrang!

“The resurrection of Britain’s most exciting punk band.” – NME

“To say Creeper’s return is triumphant is an understatement. This is a rebirth.” – DIY

“Their connection with audiences blazes as powerful as ever.” – Upset

Speculation about the demise of CREEPER proved to be wide-of-the-mark. Their devoted fanbase were devastated when frontman Will Gould paraphrased David Bowie as he announced the end of the band during a sold-out Koko show in 2018.

But a year to the date later, CREEPER were reborn during a secret show under the Fugitives of Heaven pseudonym. Their reanimation was completed when they dropped the new track ‘Born Cold’ – with Radio 1’s Daniel P Carter leading the celebrations by playing the track three times in a row.

Now a new era in the CREEPER story gathers pace with the news that they’ll release their eagerly anticipated second album, ‘SEX, DEATH & THE INFINITE VOID’, on May 22ND via Roadrunner Records. To coincide with the news, CREEPER have also announced details of their first UK headline tour in over two years.

Of the album and artwork, frontman Will Gould says, “The real-life time travel that music can achieve is almost supernatural. In a moment you can be transported from a bedroom in the south of England to another dimension entirely. With our latest album, we attempted to perform a similar magic.

The concept behind the artwork came to me when I was considering the ways I first discovered music. Both Ian Miles and I have similar stories of discovering our parents’ records. Holding in our hands these battered relics of the past, playing them for the first time and experiencing the magic of them coming to life over the speaker.

This being the case, our album cover attempts to live up to that promise. It would fit in with our parents’ records of the past, you could find it in a dusty attic, blow off the cobwebs, play it at any moment in time and be transported.”

Formed in Southampton, CREEPER quickly developed a die-hard following of fans. The CREEPER CULT quickly became enamoured with the band’s visionary hybrid of engaging narratives, striking theatricality and a sound simultaneously visceral, grandiose and adventurous.

CREEPER’s debut album ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’ shot straight into the Top 20, while early acclaim included Best British Newcomer at the Kerrang! Awards, Best New Band at the Metal Hammer Golden God Awards, and Best British Newcomer in the Rock Sound readers’ poll.

Tracklisting: Creeper – Sex Death and The Infinite Void

Side A
01. Hallelujah!
02. Be My End
03. Born Cold 
04. Cyanide
05. Celestial Violence
06. Annabelle
07. Paradise
08. Poisoned Heart
Side B
01. Thorns of Love
02. Four Years Ago
03. Holy War
04. Napalm Girls
05. The Crown of Life
06. Black Moon
07. All My Friends