COREY TAYLOR - CMFT LP White Vinyl Indie Exclusive

COREY TAYLOR - CMFT LP White Vinyl Indie Exclusive

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save £10
Tax included.


Limited Edition Double White 180g Vinyl 

Grammy Award-winning Slipknot and Stone Sour vocalist, songwriter, actor, and New York Times best-selling author Corey Taylor has announced his widely anticipated debut solo album, CMFT.

CMFT has been a long time coming for Taylor, with newly written tracks alongside some dating back to his teens. Recorded at Hideout Studio in Las Vegas, with producer Jay Ruston and his band - Christian Martucci (guitar), Zach Throne (guitar), Jason Christopher (bass), and Dustin Robert (drums) - the album traces a wild and exhilarating roadmap through Taylor's musical psyche. HWY 666 kicks off the album, barrelling ahead with a devilish twang, while Silverfish peels back the layers of Taylor's songwriting as acoustic guitars build to a highwire balance of hooks and heft. An ominous bass line gives way to pummelling wah-ed out guitars on Culture Head and the moving piano-driven Home offers a raw glimpse at Taylor's immense vocal range.


1. HWY 666
2. Black Eyes Blue
3. Samantha's Gone
4. Meine Lux
5. Halfway Down
6. Silverfish
7. Kansas
8. Culture Head
9. Everybody Dies on My Birthday
10. The Maria Fire
11. Home
12. CMFT Must Be Stopped [feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]
13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song