REWS Warriors LP

REWS Warriors LP

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

7 Aug. 2020

Northern Irish alternative rock band Rews release the follow up to 2017's critically acclaimed 'Pyro'. With support from BBC Radio, Radio X and Kerrang! Radio, Rews have been seen at Glastonbury Festival, Isle of Wight Festival and Mad Cool Festival in Barcelona.

Track List: 

  1. Birdsong
  2. Razorblade
  3. Heart Is On Fire
  4. Monsters
  5. Today We’re Warriors
  6. Move On
  7. Play Dead
  8. Love Hate Song
  9. Bad Girl
  10. Itch
  11. Habit