LOU REED The Blue Mask LP

LOU REED The Blue Mask LP

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The Blue Mask is the eleventh solo studio album by singer-songwriter Lou Reed. Released in 1982 near Reed's 40th birthday, and covers topics of marriage and settling down, alongside themes of violence, paranoia, and alcoholism.


  1. My House
  2. Women
  3. Underneath the Bottle
  4. The Gun
  5. The Blue Mask


  1. Average Guy
  2. The Heroine
  3. Waves of Fear
  4. The Day John Kennedy Died
  5. Heavenly Arms