FALL The Twenty-Seven Points: Live 92-95 (Live) (140g Clear Vinyl) 2LP SET

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.



The Twenty Seven Points is an album of live recordings made by the Fall between 1991 and 1995. Often seen by fans as one of the only ‘proper’ Fall albums, the recordings capture the chaotic atmosphere of the band’s live shows (complete with onstage mishaps and walk offs).

Featuring performances of songs from across the Fall’s back catalogue including ‘Big New Prinz ’, ‘Lost in Music’ and ‘Mr Pharmacist’.

Back on vinyl for the first time in nearly 25 years, this new edition is pressed on two 140g clear vinyl and housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.

Tracklisting: The Fall – THE TWENTY SEVEN POINTS Live 92-95

Vinyl LP

Side 1
1. Mollusc In Tyrol
2. Return 
3. Ladybird (Green Grass)
4. Idiot Walk Out
5. Ten Points
6. Idiot Joy Showland
7. Big New Prinz
Side 2
1. Intro Roadhouse
2. The Joke
3. M.H.’s Jokes
4. British People In Hot Weather
5. Free Range
6. Hi Tension Line
7. The League Of Bald Headed Men
Side 3
1. 95: Glam Racket / Star
2. Lost In Music
3. Prague ’91 / Mr. Pharmacist
4. Cloud Of Black
5. Paranoia Man In Cheap Sh *t Room
6. Bounces Leeds
7. Outro
Side 4
1. Passable (A Past Gone Mad)
2. Glasgow Advice
3. Middle Class Revolt – Simon, Dave & John
4. Bill Is Dead
5. Strychnine
6. War!
7. Noel’s Chemical Effluence