BRING ME THE HORIZON Post Human: Survival Horror CD EP

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


The Sheffield rockers are following last year's genre-exploding triumph 'amo' (which crash-landed at Number One) with a series of gnarly, experimental EPs

They will be releasing four EPs across the next year, all themed around how humanity is totally screwed. The first in the ‘Post Human’ series is ‘Survival Horror’, a protest record written in the misery of lockdown.

  1. Dear Diary,
  2. Parasite Eve
  3. Teardrops
  4. Obey with YUNGBLUD
  5. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
  6. Kingslayer ft. BABYMETAL
  7. 1x1 feat. Nova Twins
  8. Ludens
  9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death feat. Amy Lee