Warner Music

COLDPLAY A Rush Of Blood To The Head LP 180g


Coldplay A Rush Of Blood To The Head on 180g Vinyl LP! 

Multiple Grammy-Winning 2002 Set Established Coldplay as Leading Contemporary Band! 

Coldplay's second studio album, A Rush of Blood to the Head is a soulful, exhilarating journey, moving from the cathartic rock of "Politik" to the hushed tones of "Green Eyes" without once breaking its mesmerizing momentum. Singer Chris Martin takes his voice on soaring flights, reaching places only Jeff Buckley previously dared to go. And the music is nearly flawless, as heartfelt and emotionally liberated as you can get.

Coldplay A Rush Of Blood To The Head Track Listing:

1.  Politik
2.  In My Place
3.  God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
4.  The Scientist
5.  Clocks
6.  Daylight
7.  Green Eyes
8.  Warning Sign
9.  A Whisper
10.  A Rush Of Blood To The Head
11.  Amsterdam

You may also like

Recently viewed