CELESTE Not Your Muse LP 12 track version


Release Date: APRIL 23 2021

'Celeste releases her hotly anticipated debut album ‘Not Your Muse’ on January 29th through Polydor Records.
‘Not Your Muse’ features 12 songs, including the acclaimed singles ‘Strange’, ‘A Little Love’ and ‘Stop This Flame’ (the theme song to Sky Sports Premiere League). Celeste had a remarkable year in 2020 for a breakthrough artist, who achieved the double win of BBC Sound of 2020 and the BRITS Rising Star award. Celeste’s spell-binding performance of ‘Strange’ at The BRITS in February placed her firmly in the global spotlight, winning her a legion of new fans blown away by its raw intimacy.

Side A


1.Ideal Woman

  1. Strange
  2. Tonight Tonight
  3. Stop This Flame
  4. Tell Me Something I Don't Know
  5. Not Your Muse


Side B


  1. Beloved
  2. Love is Back
  3. A Kiss
  4. The Promise
  5. A Little Love
  6. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos

You may also like

Recently viewed