CANNED HEAT Ilinois Blues 1973 LP

CANNED HEAT Ilinois Blues 1973 LP

  • £14.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save £5
Tax included.

The Heat get down and dirty in Illinois on this vintage live album recorded in support of the group’s 9th studio album, the 1973 classic The New Age!

CH stalwarts Bob Hite, Henry Vestine, and Fito de la Parra are joined by Bob’s younger brother Richard on bass, guitarist James Shane, and keyboardist Ed Beyer for smoking hot versions of blues classics “Shake, Rattle And Roll,” “So Long Wrong,” “Goodbye For Now” and more!



1. So Long Wrong
2. Harley Davidson Blues
3. Sore Back Blues
4. Shake, Rattle And Roll

1. Keep It Clean
2. Looking For My Rainbow
3. Rockin’ With The King
4. Goodbye For Now