BLINK 182 Greatest Hits 2LP SET Limited



blink-182’s Greatest Hits is compiled from tracks from Cheshire Cat, Dude Ranch, Enema of the State, The Mark, Tom and Travis Show, Take Off Your Pants And Jacket,  blink-182 and more.

The album also sports two bonus items, ‘Not Now’ (an outtake from the 2003 self-titled album) and ‘Another Girl Another Planet’, which served as the theme to the MTV reality show Meet the Barkers, starring Blink drummer Travis Barker. 

  • 1.Carousel
  • 2.M+M's
  • 3.Dammit
  • 4.Josie
  • 5.What's My Age Again?
  • 6.All The Small Things
  • 7.Adam's Song
  • 8.Man Overboard
  • 9.The Rock Show
  • 10.First Date
  • 11.Stay Together For The Kids
  • 12.Feeling This
  • 13.I Miss You
  • 14.Down
  • 15.Always
  • 16.Not Now
  • 17.Another Girl Another Planet

You may also like

Recently viewed