BLACK CROWES Shake Your Money Maker 2CD SET

BLACK CROWES Shake Your Money Maker 2CD SET

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.



Newly remastered from the original tapes.

Released in 1990, Shake Your Money Maker is the classic debut album from American rockers The Black Crowes.

Band founders, brothers Chris and Rich Robinson, oversaw the creation of this 30th anniversary reissue, together with original producer George Drakoulias.


CD 1:
1. Twice as Hard
2. Jealous Again
3. Sister Luck
4. Could I've Been So Blind
5. Seeing Things
6. Hard to Handle
7. Thick n' Thin
8. She Talks to Angels
9. Struttin' Blues
10. Stare It Cold
11. Mercy, Sweet Moan

CD 2:
1. Charming Mess
2. 30 Days in the Hole
3. Don't Wake Me
4. Jealous Guy
5. Waitin' Guilty
6. Hard to Handle (With Horns Remix)
7. Jealous Again (Acoustic Version)
8. She Talks to Angels (Acoustic Version)
9. She Talks to Angels (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo)
10. Front Porch Sermon (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo)