BILLY IDOL Vital Idol: Revitalized 2LP SET

BILLY IDOL Vital Idol: Revitalized 2LP SET

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Over 30 years since the remix album Vital Idol was certified platinum with over a million sold, made Mony Mony a global smash and practically invented the dance-rock remix genre comes this modern day volume two... Revitalized!

This compilation of all brand new remixes features the likes of Moby, Crystal Method, Paul Oakenfold, RAC, Cray and more remixing Billy'€™s Idol'€™s biggest hits.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes download

1. White Wedding (CRAY Remix)
2. Dancing With Myself (RAC Remix)
3. Eyes Without A Face (Tropkillaz Remix)
4. Rebel Yell (The Crystal Method Remix)
5. Do Not) Stand In The Shadows (Moby Remix)
6. Flesh For Fantasy (St. Francis Hotel Remix)
7. Catch My Fall (Juan Maclean Remix)
8. One Breath Away (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
9. To Be A Lover (DJDS Remix)
10. Don't Need A Gun (Shiba San Remix)
11. Hot In The City (Shotgun Mike Remix)