Sony Music

Alice in Chains - Jar of Flies - LP


Alice in Chains Jar of Flies LP

Release Date 22nd March 2024.

Originally released in 1994, Jar of Flies is the 4x platinum EP
including hit songs “I Stay Away,” “No Excuses,” and “Nutshell”.
The acoustic-based album described as ‘deeply gorgeous’ by Rolling
Stone magazine reached No. 4 in the UK Charts (as well hitting the
top spot in the US – a first for an EP).

Side A
1. Rotten Apple
2. Nutshell
3. I Stay Away
4. No Excuses
Side B
1. Whale & Wasp
2. Don’t Follow
3. Swing on This

You may also like

Recently viewed