ABBA -Gold Double LP


ABBA -Gold Double LP

Released 23rd September 2022

1st time released on Gold Vinyl

Side A 

  1. Dancing Queen 
  1. Knowing Me, Knowing You 
  1. Take A Chance On Me 
  1. Mamma Mia 
  1. Lay All Your Love On Me 

Side B 

  1. Super Trouper 
  1. I Have A Dream 
  1. The Winner Takes It All 
  1. Money, Money, Money 
  1. S.O.S. 

Side C 

  1. Chiquitita 
  1. Fernando 
  1. Voulez Vous 
  1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 

Side D 

  1. Does Your Mother Know 
  1. One Of Us 
  1. The Name Of The Game 
  1. Thank You For The Music 
  1. Waterloo 

You may also like

Recently viewed