SPRING KING Tell Me If You'd Like To LP


Tell Me If You Like To is the debut album from Manchester post-punks Spring King. They're seemingly already on the road to success after being bigged-up by the NME with the music mag calling them the most promising new band of 2016.


  1. Detroit
  2. Who Are You?
  3. It's So Dark
  4. City
  5. Take Me Away
  6. Demons
  7. Rectifier
  8. Tell Me If You Like To
  9. The Summer
  10.  Heaven

You may also like

Recently viewed