• £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

  1. London Records present a reissue of Bananarama's fourth album, Wow!, originally released in 1987. Wow! was entirely produced and co-written with Stock Aiken Waterman and was certified gold in the UK. It was the last album featuring the band's original line up as Siobhan Fahey would depart the group months after its release. Hitting No. 1 in Australia, Wow! delivered the the singles: "I Can't Help It," "I Heard A Rumour," "Love In The First Degree," "Nathan Jones" and "I Want You Back."

    Bananarama helped define the '80s with their run of pop hits and are often cited as the UK's most successful ever girl group with five UK singles and ten Top 10s. The news of Bananarama's reunion, after nearly 30 years, was met with universal approval and saw the band celebrated all over again. In 2017 the trio reassembled for a UK tour in a pop reunion only dreamt of in the wildest imaginations by many quarters. The band reunited in their original line up for the first time in years. For many, Siobhan stepping back into her natural habitat once again is pop's very own version of Morrissey and Marr re-uniting.

    Coloured vinyl LP pressing with printed inner-sleeve plus accompanying CD.


  1. I Can't Help It
  2. I Heard a Rumour
  3. Some Girls
  4. Love in the First Degree
  5. Once in a Lifetime
  6. Strike It Rich
  7. Bad for Me
  8. Come Back
  9. Nathan Jones
  10. I Want You Back