LINKIN PARK Hybrid Theory 20th Anniversary Edition 4LP SET

LINKIN PARK Hybrid Theory 20th Anniversary Edition 4LP SET

  • £49.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


4 x LP SET

To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the release of their debut album Hybrid Theory, Linkin Park will release a 20th Anniversary Edition this coming October. The 3 Album (4 x LP) set features the original album, the Reanimation remix album on double vinyl and a bonus LP of B-Side Rarities includes mixes, radio sessions and live tracks.



Album 1: Original Album


Side A

  1. Papercut
  2. One Step Closer
  3. With You
  4. Points Of Authority
  5. Crawling
  6. Runaway


Side B

  1. By Myself
  2. In The End
  3. A Place For My Head
  4. Forgotten
  5. Cure For The Itch
  6. Pushing Me Away


Album 2: Reanimation (Double LP)


Side A:

  1. Opening
  2. Pts.Of.Athrty/Jay Gordon
  3. Enth E ND/Kutmasta Hurt feat Motion Man
  4. (Chali)
  5. FRGT/10/Alchemist feat. Chali 2NA
  6. Pshing Me A*wy/Mike Shinoda feat Stephen Richards


Side B:

  1. PLC 4 Mie Haed//Amp Live feat Zion
  2. X-Ecutioner Style feat Black Thought
  3. H! VLTG3/Evidence feat Pharoahe Monch & DJ Babu
  4. (Riff Raff)
  5. Wth>You/Chairman Hahn feat Aceyalone


Side C:

  1. NTR/Mission
  2. Ppr.Kut/Cheapshot and Jubacca feat Rasco & Planet Asia
  3. Rnw@y/Backyard Bangers feat Phoenix Orion
  4. My<Dsmbr/Mickey P feat Kelli Ali
  5. (Stef)
  6. By.Myslf/Josh Abraham and Mike Shinoda



Side D:

  1. Kyru4 Th Ich/Chairman Hahn
  2. 1Stp Klosr/The Humble Brothers feat Jonathan Davis
  3. Krwlng/Mike Shinoda feat Aaron Lewis


Album 3: B-Sides & Rarities


Side A:

  1. One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
  2. It's Goin' Down (The X-ecutioners feat Mike Shinoda & Mr. Hahn)
  3. Papercut (Live from the BBC)
  4. In The End (Live BBC Radio One)
  5. Points Of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
  6. High Voltage


Side B:

  1. Step Up (1999 Demo)
  2. My December
  3. A Place For My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
  4. Points Of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
  5. Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
  6. Buy Myself Remix (Marilyn Manson)