Sony Music

RAG'N'BONE MAN Life By Misadventure 2LP SET Transparent Red Vinyl Indies Exclusive




Heavyweight (180gm), double, transparent red LP Vinyl.

Gatefold sleeve, with x16 page booklet & download code insert.

Digipack gatefold CD with x20 page booklet.


Rag‘N’Bone Man has announced details of the follow-up to his million-selling debut album Human.

Three years after he became the fastest-selling male artist of the last decade, Rory Graham has revealed that his new album will be titled Life By Misadventure.

With an April 23 release via Columbia, it marks the return of a landmark British breakthrough act. Its lead single, All You Ever Wanted, is out now.

The new album was written and recorded in Nashville with Graham co-producing alongside Mike Elizondo Eminem, 50 Cent, Fiona Apple, Alanis Morissette) and Ben Jackson-Cook, his longtime musical director and band member.

The album was recorded live with a band including Graham, Jackson-Cook, bassist Bill Banwell, backing singer and Desri Ramus, drummer Daru Jones and guitarist Wendy Melvoin, who played with Prince & The Revolution. Closing track Old Habits was recorded in Graham’s garage at home in the UK.

Rag‘N’Bone Man said: “We had quite a time to live with the songs this time around. Too often, how I’d done things before, was that we’d written a song and I had to sing it the same day, and that was the version we’d use on the album. This way, it was far easier to get real emotion into the music.”



  1. Fireflies
  2. Breath in Me
  3. Fall in Love Again
  4. Talking to Myself
  5. Anywhere Away from Here
  6. Alone
  7. Crossfire
  8. All You Ever Wanted
  9. Changing of the Guard
  10. Somewhere Along the Way
  11. Time Will Only Tell
  12. Lightyears
  13. Party’s Over
  14. Old Habits


You may also like

Recently viewed