Royal Blood - Royal Blood - 2LP Gold Vinyl Pressing


Royal Blood - Royal Blood - 2LP Gold Vinyl Pressing

Released: August 16th 2024

Ten years on and the electrifying energy of Royal Blood’s debut album remains as impactful as ever. Full of colossal riffs and battering ram rhythms matched by aa flair for instantly memorable signwriting, the all-or-nothing performances of ‘Figure It Out’, ‘Come On Over’, ‘Out Of The Black’, ‘Little Monster’ and ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’ are still viscerally frenetic, and all those tracks remain staples of their live show to this
day. The ‘10th Anniversary Edition’ includes four b-sides from the era, including the deep cut fan favourites ‘One Trick Party’ and ‘Hole’, plus the previously unreleased ‘Sleeptalker’ and Tom Dalgety’s original mix of ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’. It is completed by five live recordings from 2015, including three songs from their first main stage set at the Reading Festival.

Track Listing
● Out of the Black
● Come On Over
● Figure It Out
● You Can Be So Cruel
● Blood Hands
● Little Monster
● Loose Change
● Careless

● Ten Tonne Skeleton
● Better Stranger
● One Trick Pony
● You Want Me
● Love and Leave It Alone
● Sleeptalker
● Hole
● Ten Tonne Skeleton (TD Mix)

You may also like

Recently viewed