ROXETTE Joyride (30th Anniversary) LP Orange Marbled Vinyl

ROXETTE Joyride (30th Anniversary) LP Orange Marbled Vinyl

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.



    Swedish group Roxette celebrates the 30th Anniversary of their third album “Joyride”, following the band’s spectacular global breakthrough with “Look Sharp!” in 1989. The 30th Anniversary of ”Joyride” will be celebrated with the release of a marbled pressed vinyl and original black vinyl, this time with gatefold cover. 4-album vinyl set and a 3-CD box also available, containing the original release as well as previously unreleased or hard-to-get material.


    Joyride” was the album that was supposed to cement Roxette’s new-found status as a global hit-makers. Which indeed it did. On May 1, the title track zoomed all the way up to #1 position on the Billboard Hot 100 chart – setting a record no Scandinavian group or artist has yet been able to break, helping to make “Joyride” a 11+ million seller.




    1 Joyride

    2 Hotblooded

    3 Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)

    4 Knockin’ On Every Door

    5 Spending My Time

    6 Watercolours In The Rain



    1 The Big L.

    2 (Do You Get) Excited?

    3 Small Talk

    4 Physical Fascination

    5 Things Will Never Be The Same

    6 Perfect Day