OTIS REDDDING Live At The Whisky A Go Go 2LP SET

OTIS REDDDING Live At The Whisky A Go Go 2LP SET

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In chronological order, this GRAMMY®-nominated, 2 LP album presents highlights from Otis Redding’s historic three-night stand at the famed Sunset Strip venue during the Spring of 1966.

Remixed and remastered from the original 4-track analogue tapes, this collection includes the singer’s popular songs of the time, including “Respect,” “I’ve Been Loving You Too Long” and his cover of The Rolling Stones’ “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction.”

Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album comes housed in a gatefold jacket, which includes new liner notes from journalist Lynell George and box set co-producer Bill Bentley. 

A1 Introduction
A2 I Can't Turn You Loose
A3 Pain In My Heart
A4 Security
A5 Just One More Day
A6 Any Ole Way
B1 I've Been Loving You Too Long
B2 I'm Depending On You
B3 Mr. Pitiful
B4 Good To Me
B5 Respect
C1 Chained And Bound
C2 Ole Man Trouble
C3 Destiny
C4 These Arms Of Mine
D1 A Hard Day's Night
D2 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
D3 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
D4 Outro