A-Ha - Time And Again: The Ultimate A-Ha


A-Ha - Time And Again: The Ultimate A-Ha

Released 9th August 2024

The only career-spanning best-of compilation available on vinyl for the first time for pop sensations A-ha. The band turns 40 this year with a documentary currently available on streaming platforms and their biggest song “Take On Me” back on the Spotify Top 100 streaming. Now seems like a great time to get this back to market - with two new tracks included!

1. Take On Me

2. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.

3. Hunting High And Low

4. I've Been Losng You

5. Cry Wolf

6. ManHattan Skyline

7. The Living Daylights

8. Stay On These Roads

9. You Are The One

10. Crying In The Rain

11. Move To Memphis

12. Dark Is The Night For All

13. Summer Moved On

14. Forever Not Yours

15. Lifelines

16. Celice

17. Analog (All I want)

18. Foot Of The Mountain

19. Under The Makeup

20. This Is Our Home

21. I'm In

You may also like

Recently viewed