No Doubt - The Singles 1992-2003 Black 2lp set.


No Doubt The Singles 1992-2003 Black Vinyl.

Release date 5th April 2024.

For the first time, No Doubt’s greatest hits album, The Singles 1992-2003, has been pressed on black vinyl. Listen to all your favourite tracks from “Just A Girl,” to “Don’t Speak,” to “Hella Good,” now spinning on wax!


Disc 1

  1. Just A Girl (Side A)
  2. It’s My Life (Side A)
  3. Hey Baby (Side A)
  4. Bathwater (Side A)
  5. Sunday Morning (Side B)
  6. Hella Good (Side B)
  7. New (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. Underneath It All (Side A)
  2. Excuse Me Mr. (Side A)
  3. Running (Side A)
  4. Spiderwebs (Side A)
  5. Simple Kind Of Life (Side B)
  6. Don’t Speak (Side B)
  7. Ex-Girlfriend (Side B)
  8. Trapped In A Box (Side B)

You may also like

Recently viewed