METALLICA The Black Album (Remastered) 2LP SET

METALLICA The Black Album (Remastered) 2LP SET

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


LIMITED 2LP album remastered on 180G LP + Downoad card

2LP widespine sleeve with spot matt varnish on outer sleeve.  2 x 180g black vinyl in white polylined inner sleeves plus double-sided 12” lyrics insert

It’s finally here – Metallica’s eponymous album, better known as The Black Album – is
remastered and will be available everywhere on September 10 th . The Black album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, “Enter Sandman,” “TheUnforgiven, “Nothing Else Matters, “Wherever I May Roam,” and “Sad But True.”

Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer
Greg Fidelman.

LP 1 / SIDE ONE    

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou

LP 1 / SIDE TWO    

  1. The Unforgiven
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Don't Tread On Me


  1. Through the Never
  2. Nothing Else Matters
  3. Of Wolf and Man

LP 2 / SIDE FOUR    

  1. The God That Failed
  2. My Friend of Misery
  3. The Struggle Within