DJ KHALED Father Of Asahd  2LP SET

DJ KHALED Father Of Asahd 2LP SET

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Father of Asahd is he 11th studio album from DJ Khaled. Tighter than his previous projects, this record moves from banger-to-banger with every guest pretty much bringing their A-game. En vogue producer Tay Keith, who consistently takes the aesthetic of John Carpenter horror scores and translates it into hood anthems, provides the heat once again on Wish Wish, as Cardi B and 21 Savage both make an art form out of gross brags. Other guests include Jay-Z, Queen Bey, Post Malone, Travis Scott, and more.

- 2LP


1. Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
2. Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake)
3. Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Savage)
4. You Stay (feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih)
5. Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott & Post Malone)
6. Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend)
7. Just Us (feat. SZA)
8. Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne & Gunna)
9. Weather the Storm (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
10. Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross)
11. Won't Take My Soul (feat. Nas & CeeLo Green)
12. Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
13. Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)
14. Top Off (feat. Jay-Z, Future & Beyoncé)
15. No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper & Quavo)