BRIAN ENO Ambient 4: On Land 2LP SET

BRIAN ENO Ambient 4: On Land 2LP SET

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released in 1982, Ambient 4: On Land is the eighth solo album from Brian Eno. It was the final edition in Eno's ambient series, which began in 1978 with Music For Airports.

Now, this pioneering album has been half-speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London, and is now presented as a gatefold double-LP which plays at 45rpm for a superior listening experience.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve

1. Lizard Point
2. The Lost Day
3. Tal Coat
4. Shadow
5. Lantern Marsh
6. Unfamiliar Wind
7. A Clearing
8. Dunwich Beach, Autumn 1960